Women’s Newsboy Hats $20

2015-11-05 16.31.40

Navy Hat with Buttercup Flower

I have fallen in love with this newsboy hat design. I made one for my niece and my husband thought it looked so cute that he said I should make one for myself so I did. It is fun figuring out what color to make the flower in complement to the hat. So many colors to choose from! Adult newsboy hats measure 19″ to 24″ around the brim.

newsboy hat.jpg

My friend Heather loves her grey and teal hat.

2016-12-26-21-41-25

If you would like to purchase an item or order a custom creation, email me at hrsbowers@gmail.com. I will contact you about payment and shipping (additional $5 for s&h). Payment options: PayPal or check.

See the About page for color options.

Leave a Reply

